People



Senior Scientist (PI)


Denise Breitburg
Curriculum Vitae
Ecologist
Ph.D. University of California, Santa Barbara (1984) Research Interests in the links between animal behavior, ecological processes and human influence in coastal systems.
443-482-2308
breitburgd@si.edu



Research Staff


Rebecca Burrell
Head Biological Science Technician
Investigations of gelatinous zooplankton
443-482-2332
burrellr@si.edu

  Ashley Collier
Research Staff
colliera@si.edu

  Keira Heggie
Biological Science Lab Technician
443-482-2383
heggiek@si.edu

  William McBurney
Research Staff
mcburneyw@si.edu


Heather Soulen
Biological Science Technician
443-482-2381
soulenh@si.edu



Post Doctoral Fellow

  Seth Miller
Post Doctoral Fellow
millerseth@si.edu



Graduate Student


Andrew Keppel
Graduate Student
443-482-2384
keppela@si.edu