People



Senior Scientist (PI)


Anson Hines
Curriculum Vitae
Director and Marine Ecologist
443-482-2208
hinesa@si.edu



Research Staff


Robert Aguilar
Biologist
443-482-2436
aguilarr@si.edu


Michael Goodison
Biologist/Boat Captain
443-482-2431
goodisonm@si.edu


Margaret Kramer
Head Biological Science Technician
443-482-2434
kramerm@si.edu

  Kimberly Richie
Research Staff
443-482-2386
richiek@si.edu



Post Doctoral Fellow


Matthew Ogburn
Post Doctoral Fellow
443-482-2203
ogburnm@si.edu